OUT OF MY OLD BOX CELEBRATES ITS FIRST ANNIVERSARY

In March 2011 I ended my association with an organization whose name no longer worth mentioning and broke all kind of connection with the people who currently are in it. Two months after I started two blogs. The first is the one that you are reading right this moment, a blog in English focused on themes of American geek nostalgia. The second is called ¿QUE HAY DE NUEVO VIEJO?, a blog dedicated to cover the scene of geek culture in Puerto Rico. To my surprise people are reading both blogs and what I thought would be a transient fever that wouldn’t last a month, has already made its first year in may 2012.
So I would like to thank all those who have supported my blogs and look forward to keep entertaining you in the future.
Leave a Reply

